Finance & Warrant Advisory Committee

-A A +A

A Finance and Warrant Advisory Committee of seven members shall be appointed by the Moderator for three year overlapping terms.  It shall be the duty of this Committee to investigate the financial affairs of the town, including the receipts and expenditures of the different departments of the town, the methods in which the town business is conducted, the general conduct of town affairs and all the articles in warrants for town meetings referred to it.

Board Members

Name Title
Kenneth Duffy Chairman
Ben Feldman
Erik Euvrard
Cynthia Hahn Caldwell
Gary Deyo
Jo King
Paul Nelson
Syndicate content