Conservation Commission

Click here to send email

The Conservation Commission is responsible for protecting and preserving wetlands and open space. It is responsible for the Open Space & Recreation Plan. Seven members are appointed by the Town Manager; four are needed for a quorum.

Board Members

John Greene
Katheryn Harrow
Dennis Killay
Walter Lehmann
Robert Muzzy
James Smith
Brian Hall
Jaimee Mallet
Laura Smith
Nicholas Tarara