Town Energy Committee

-A A +A

The five members of this committee are appointed by the Town Manager. Three are needed for a quorum.

Email the Town Energy Committee

Board Members

Name Title
Aimee Hanson Member (2015)
James Maxwell Member (2015)
William Aucoin Member (2015)
Duane Truehart Mermber (2015)

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Eric R. Smith 978 575-0301 ext. 301
Syndicate content