Municipal Decarbonization Task Force

The Municipal Decarbonization Task Force was established after the Board of Selectmen voted on December 6, 2022 to establish the Municipal Decarbonization Task Force, which includes two at-large members.   Additional members include a representative from the following Town Boards and Committees:  1 Board of Selectmen member, 1 Capital Program Committee member, 2 members of the Energy Committee, 1 member of the Finance Warrant and Advisory Committee and two members At Large.

Member Composition is as follows:

  • Energy Committee Representatives:               Lee Gersch and Tom Russo
  • Finance Warrant and Advisory Committee:   Caroline Mansfield
  • Capital Program Committee:                             Linda Oldach
  • Board of Selectmen:                                            Steve Raymond
  • At Large Members:                 Terry Christian Zimirowski & Paul Raskevitz

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Heidi Murphy - Asst. Town Planner 978-721-8500 x519 Please contact for Board of Planning and Community Development and general planning matters